INTP Personality

After taking some personality test that popular in FB, I got INTP Personality.

This is the explanation of my personality:

“The INTP personality type is fairly rare, making up only three percent of the population, which is definitely a good thing for them, as there’s nothing they’d be more unhappy about than being “common”. INTPs pride themselves on their inventiveness and creativity, their unique perspective and vigorous intellect. Usually known as the philosopher, the architect, or the dreamy professor, INTPs have been responsible for many scientific discoveries throughout history.”

Actually, this personality test give me too accurate explanation¬†of my personality that I don’t to admit this is my kind of personality. I mean, I am totally messy, having random thought that no one understand what I’m thinking, and having gloomy personality.

tumblr_m2wpnqyi891r8pwe5o1_1280

Leave a Reply

